Skip To Content
Print Print

Schuylkill Health School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Angela Pasco, RN, BSEd, BSN, MSN
Director
Mrs. Angela Pasco, R.N., B.S.Ed., B.S.N., M.S.N.
apasco@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5032

Lynne Hausman, RN, BSN, MSN, CNS, CNE    
Medical-Surgical Nursing Coordinator
Mrs. Lynne Hausman, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
lhausman@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5028

Melanie Bendinsky, RN, ADN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Mrs. Melanie Bendinsky, R.N., A.D.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
mbendinsky@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5536

Adrienne Chimahusky, RNC, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, CNE, IBCLC, LRNN
Maternal-Child Health Instructor
Mrs. Adrienne Chimahusky, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
achimahusky@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5038

 Karen Fabrizio, RN, MSN, CRNP, DNP (C)
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
 Karen Fabrizio, R.N., M.S.N.
kfabrizio@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5537

Mary Halupa, RN, BSN, MSN
Psychosocial Nursing Instructor
Ms. Mary Halupa, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
mhalupa@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5535

Pamela Krupilis, RN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Ms. Pamela Krupilis, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
pkrupilis@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5029

Maureen Sanders, RN, MSN, CRNP
Maternal-Child Health Nursing Instructor
Mr. Kenneth Montgomery, R.N., A.D.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
msanders@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5538

Cynthia Schaeffer, RN, BSN, MSN
Psychosocial Nursing Instructor
Mrs. Cynthia Schaeffer, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
cschaeffer4@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5044

Rebecca Toothaker, RN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Mrs. Rebecca Toothaker, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
rtoothaker@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5040

Marianne Wollyung, RN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Mrs. Marianne Wollyung, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
mwollyung@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5039

Ann Marie Zvorsky, RN, BSN, MSN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Ms. Ann Marie Zvorsky, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
azvorsky@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5037

Christina Steffy, MLIS, BA
Librarian

csteffy@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5033

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Mrs. Michelle Siminitus, B.S.
msiminitus@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5027

Deborah Walker, ASB
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Deborah Walker, A.S.B.
dwalker@schuylkillhealth.com
570-621-5035