Skip To Content
Print Print

Faculty and Staff

 

Lynne Hausman, RN, BSN, MSN, CNS, CNE
Director
Mrs. Lynne Hausman, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Lynne.Hausman@lvhn.org
570-621-5028

Melanie Bendinsky, RN, ADN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Mrs. Melanie Bendinsky, R.N., A.D.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Melanie.Bendinsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5536

Adrienne Chimahusky, RNC, MSN, MS, CNM, CNS, CNE, IBCLC, LRNN
Maternal-Child Health Instructor

Mrs. Adrienne Chimahusky, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Adrienne.Chimahusky@lvhn.org
570-621-5038

Mary Halupa, RN, BSN, MSN
Psychosocial Nursing Instructor

Ms. Mary Halupa, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Mary.Halupa@lvhn.org
570-621-5535

Cynthia Schaeffer, RN, BSN, MSN
Psychosocial Nursing Instructor

Mrs. Cynthia Schaeffer, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Cynthia.Schaefferlvhn.org
570-621-5044

Lori Steinhart, RN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor

Mrs. Marianne Wollyung, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Lori.Steinhart@lvhn.org
570-621-5040

Amy Strauss, RN, BSN, MSN, FNP
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Amy.Strauss@lvhn.org
570-621-5029

Susan Vernitsky, RN, MSN, FNP
Pediatric Nursing Instructor

Susan Vernitsky, R.N., M.S.N., F.N.P.
Susan_A.Vernitsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5538

Marianne Wollyung, RN, BSN, MSN
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor

Mrs. Marianne Wollyung, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
Marianne.Wollyung@lvhn.org
570-621-5039

Ann Marie Zvorsky, RN, BSN, MSN, CNE
Medical-Surgical Nursing Instructor
Ms. Ann Marie Zvorsky, R.N., B.S.N., M.S.N.
AnnMarie.Zvorsky@lvhn.org
570-621-5037

Michelle Siminitus, BS
Financial Aid Administrator/Admissions Coordinator
Mrs. Michelle Siminitus, B.S.
Michelle.Siminitus@lvhn.org
570-621-5027